Skip to content ↓

Key Staff

Dr D E Casserly

Mrs A M Canavan

Mrs H Sanghera

Mrs P Rigg

Mrs S Seery




Deputy Headteacher DSL

Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher






Mrs J Kinsella

Miss C Pandhal

Mrs E Dolan

Miss Y Forrest

Miss L McCauley

Head of Year 7

Head of Year 8 Head of Year 9 Head of Year 10

Head of Year 11




Mrs L Craddock

Mr J Gupwell Mrs A O'Neill Ms S Liddall Mrs A Slyzyk

Head of Year 12

Head of Year 13 SENCO DSL Family Support Worker DSL


Pupil Support

St Paul's School for Girls